You can't have more than one subscription at a time. We recommend you cancel your existing subscription if you want to change to a different listing level. Once you cancel your subscription, you can purchase a different subscription. The listings awarded from your first subscription will still be available to you and you will not get a refund or have those listings removed from your balance. You will get more listings credited to your account if you purchase a new subscription.