If you cancel your subscription, you will still own and have paid for that month's credits.
When you cancel a subscription you are canceling the future recurring payments. Without a current subscription, your credits will no longer carry over. Any unused rollover and current month's credits will expire 30 days after cancellation.
You are still charged for the current month and can use that month's listings. We do not give refunds for the current month's listings.