Photos can not be deleted in the mobile app after you have submitted them to us.
However, you can delete photos in the desktop app when you get the listing back to review. You can access the SellHound desktop site here: https://app.sellhound.com
You can not submit or add photos to an existing listing within the mobile or desktop version of the app and SellHound is unable to add photos to an existing listing for you.
If you want to change the photos, we recommend posting your listing to eBay and revising the photos on eBay as soon as the listing goes live.