If you would like to cancel your subscription, you can cancel through the app. Click the little person icon on the bottom of the first page. Then click "My Balance" and you will see "Cancel subscription" at the bottom.
You will not lose any credits you already have; those expire 12 months from the date of purchase.
However, we can pause your subscription for you, which is better if you originally signed up with a promotion. Contact us at sellhound.com if you would like this option instead.
Please know that if we pause or cancel your subscription on our end, you will not be billed automatically but you will still be sent an renewal notice monthly.